林肯帕登醫療集團

林肯帕登醫療集團是一家家庭診所, 內科 提供全面的家庭、初級和預防保健的診所。我們為居住在當地以及阿肯色州和密蘇里州鄰近縣的患者提供這些服務。在 在林肯帕登醫療集團,您和您的整個家庭將得到家庭和內科醫師、執業護士、臨床專家以及致力於為您提供護理的辦公室團隊的照顧。我們提供臨床實驗室、X 射線、診斷超聲、骨密度測定、  24 小時動態心電圖、心電圖、脈搏血氧飽和度、洗耳、DOT、工人補償、學校/運動/工作體檢、小手術、肺功能測試、糖尿病眼科檢查、冷凍手術、宮內節育器

Untitled
 
webpage building.png
 

認識工作人員

Dr. Lance Lincoln

Lance R. Lincoln 博士,醫學博士。林肯畢業於阿肯色理工大學,獲得生物學學士學位。他在阿肯色大學小石城大學獲得醫學博士學位,並在那裡完成了住院醫師培訓。林肯於 1990 年開設了林肯-帕登診所,並繼續在那裡執業。他還是 North AR.Dr. 臨終關懷醫院的醫療主任。林肯是由董事會認證的  美國內科委員會。

Dr. Tim Paden

蒂姆·帕登博士Paden 以優異的成績畢業於阿肯色理工大學,獲得生物學學士學位。他於 1988 年就讀於阿肯色大學醫學院。他專攻家庭醫學和老年醫學。 Paden 博士還是州醫療委員會的成員。

Dr. James Warr

James Warr 博士James Warr 專攻家庭實踐。他畢業於田納西大學諾克斯維爾分校,獲得細胞體科學學士學位。在同一所大學,他獲得了生理學理學碩士學位。他還曾就讀於西印度群島格林納達的聖喬治大學醫學院。

Dr. Shelley Warr

Shelley J. Warr 博士專攻內科。她畢業於孟菲斯州立大學,獲得生物學學士學位。她在田納西州孟菲斯的田納西大學醫學院就讀醫學院。

 
Kimberly Peters, APRN
Debra Wilhite, APRN

金伯利彼得斯,APRN
Kimberly Peters 專攻家庭醫學。她畢業於北科羅拉多大學。金在密蘇里州立大學讀研究生。她擁有護理專業的BSN和MSN。

黛布拉·威爾海特,APRN
Debra Wilhite 專攻家庭實踐。 Debra畢業於浸會衛生科學學院。 Debra 從 ASU Jonesboro 畢業,並在那裡獲得了她的 APRN。

Lorraine Dyess, APRN

洛林染料,APRN
Dyess 夫人在蒙大拿州立大學完成了她的註冊護士學位,並在普渡大學獲得了家庭護士從業者學位。她專攻家庭醫學。

Julie Norris, APRN

朱莉諾里斯,APRN
Julie Norris 專攻家庭醫學和執業護士。 Julie 畢業於 ASU,獲得了 BSN。

 
 

Phone 870-425-3030
Fax 870-425-0633
405 Buttercup Dr. 
Mountain Home, Ar. 72653

Lincoln Paden Medical Group

Lincoln Paden Medical Group is a family practice and  internal medicine  clinic providing comprehensive family, primary and preventative care. We provide these services for patients who live in the local area, as well as neighboring counties in Arkansas and Missouri. At  Lincoln Paden Medical Group, you and your entire family will be cared for by family and internal medicine physicians, nurse practitioners, clinical specialists, and an office team that is dedicated to your care. We offer Clinical Laboratory, X-Ray,  Bone Densitometry,  24 Hour Holter Monitor, EKG, Pulse Oximetry, Ear Lavage,  Workmen's Compensation, School/Sports/Work Physical Exams, Minor Surgical Procedures, Pulmonary Function Testing, D Cryosurgery, IUDs

Untitled
 
webpage building.png
 

Meet the Staff

Dr. Lance Lincoln

Dr. Lance R. Lincoln, M.D.
Dr. Lincoln graduated from Arkansas Tech University with a BS in Biology. He received his Doctor of Medicine degree from the University of Arkansas Little Rock, where he also completed his residency.Dr. Lincoln opened the Lincoln-Paden Clinic in 1990 and continues to practice there. He is also the Medical Director for Hospice of North AR.Dr. Lincoln is board certified by the  American Board of Internal Medicine.

Dr. Tim Paden

Dr. Tim Paden, M.D.
Dr. Paden graduated from Arkansas Tech University with a BS Biology degreewith honors . He attended the University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences College of Medicine in 1988. He specializes in Family Medicine and geriatric Medicine. Dr. Paden also sits on the State Medical Board.

Dr. James Warr

Dr. James Warr, M.D.
Dr. James Warr specializes in Family Practice. He graduated with a Bachelor of Science, Cell Body, at University of Tennessee Knoxville. At the same university, he received his Master of Science, Physiology. He also attended St. George's University School of Medicine, Grenada, West Indies.

Dr. Shelley Warr

Dr. Shelley J. Warr, M.D.
Dr. Shelley Warr specializes in Internal Medicine. She graduated from Memphis State University with a BS in Biology. She went to medical school at the University of Tennessee College of Medicine in Memphis, Tennessee.

 
Kimberly Peters, APRN
Debra Wilhite, APRN

Kimberly Peters, APRN
Kimberly Peters specializes in Family Medicine .
She graduated from University of Northern Colorado.
Kim went to graduate school at Missouri State University.
She has a BSN and MSN in nursing.

Debra Wilhite, APRN
Debra Wilhite specializes in Family Practice. Debra graduated Baptist College of Health Science. Debra graduated from ASU Jonesboro and received her APRN there.

Lorraine Dyess, APRN

Lorraine Dyess, APRN
Mrs. Dyess completed her RN degree at Montana State University and Family Nurse Practitioner degree at Purdue University. She specializes in Family Medicine.

Julie Norris, APRN

Julie Norris, APRN
Julie Norris specializes in Family Medicine and Nurse Practitioner. Julie graduated at ASU with a BSN.

 
 

Phone 870-425-3030
Fax 870-425-0633
405 Buttercup Dr. 
Mountain Home, Ar. 72653